» Review: eyeslipsface (e.l.f.) Lip Stain - Mysterious

This lip stain costs £3.75 and is well worth its price. It does not make the lips dry like some lip stains tend to do. But it's not as long-lasting as I would want it to be, so I need to apply some more throughout the day. Looks good on both with and without the gloss. I am using both stain and gloss on my pictures. But I will probably use it without gloss in the future because I love matte lips. I love lip stains in general because it does not smear all over the place! About the colour, Mysterious, as you can see it looks pretty orange, so don't get fooled by the pictures on this colour on the webshop. But it's still a very nice colour in my opinion!



 
 
 


» Tess

Riktigt snyggt! :) Kram

Svar: kul att du tycker det!:D kram

2013-04-25 // 16:09:14

Jättefin färg!

Svar: tack så mkt! :)

2013-04-26 // 03:29:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback