» MOTD - antique

 
PRODUCTS USED:
 
EYES:
Wet n wild - XXL Lash mascara
Sleek makeup - i-divine palette "dark mattes V2"
NYX - slide on pencil "pure white"
 
BROWS:
Anastasia Beverly Hills - dipbrow pomade in "ebony"
 
FACE:
Everyday Minerals - matte foundation in "golden ivory 1W"
Tikei - mineral foundation in "W0"
Sleek makeup - contouring kit in "light"
Make up Store - microshadow in "Deadly"
 
LIPS:
LA splash cosmetics - lip couture in "Innocent vixen"
NYX - lipliner pencil in "1000 years"

And lashes are two pairs from Red cherry lashes. I've kinda run out of lashes so I'm reusing old, ugly ones because I'm desperate:))


Grymt snygg sminkning och halsband! :)

2015-06-25 // 18:30:42

Lovely! I wish I was able to do thiskind of makeup :(

www.saccharine-soul.com/

2015-06-25 // 20:26:12

Jätte fin sminkning!

2015-06-25 // 21:02:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback